Skip navigation


Soon?

I started working for Verizon 3 weeks ago as a contractor. So basically I hustle Verizon products to the general public when I’m not doing this. I gotta fund real life some how! Here are the top 5 questions i get at least on a daily basis. Here you go

1)When is the Iphone coming?

2)I heard the Iphone is coming in June is that true?

3)My friend says the Droid is better than the Iphone but i don’t believe her. Is it true?

4)I read the Iphone is coming in June. I bet you already have some in stock back there dont you?

5)Can i make my Iphone work with Verizon.

You get the point. Its unreal, the internet fucking exists people. Please don’t come in and ask me questions you already know the answer to. Its kind of funny seeing how hopeful everyone looks as i say ” No, the Iphone is not in our back inventory you dumbass”

Leave a comment