Skip navigation


I’m probably going to change this list tomorrow but here are my five favorite games of today.

Shenmue

Ninja Gaiden 2

Mass Effect 2

Bioshock

Lumines

I would take Shenmue with me because i have a sick attachment to that game.  The scope and graphics blew me away. Best game ever . Next.

Ninja Gaiden 2= Raw Arcade Action. Next

Mass Effect 2 made me feel like I was watching the old Star Wars movie. One of the best games Ever

Bioshock is Atmosphere at it’s finest

Lumines is the best. Play it ASAP trust me!

Leave a Reply

